Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519162229 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 45 / Office Manager - Vet Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dancing. I take ballroom lessons when I can. My favorite dances are Salsa, Merengue, and Cha Cha.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, rent movies/watch tv, take dance lessons, take walks with my dog and relax during my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere, romantic, funny, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think one of the first things people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read romance books and books about vampires. The last book I read was Harry Potter book 7. The entire series was wonderful. I loved the plots in all the books and all the character story lines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends & My Dog
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy until I get to know someone therefore people do not realize that I have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am easy going and like to have fun.