Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5519161627 A Single Man in Bokeelia, FL 64 / Varnishing Yachts

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bokeelia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bokeelia, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bokeelia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God is most important to me. Without Him I am nothing. He silently guides me through life and when necessary gives me a swift kick to jolt me back to reality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love astonomy at night time. I have a pretty serious telescope which affords me quite a view sometimes. I enjoying fishing, golf and being around people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. The ability to talk about their innermost desires, problems and joys.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and I care about how I dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green 64. It's a story of a boating accident that involves attroneys and their approach to the trial. It was written by a resident here on Useppa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. Wonderful family and friends
  3. Excellent health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

In time.