Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518973131 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 62 / V.P. of Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, enjoying music, family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong character

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. career
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly interested in learning about them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a youthful, energetic 57 year old with many interests and hobbies. I am looking forward to meeting that "someone special" with whom I can share life's adventures with and who can accept the bad with the good in life with a good sense of humor.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order,castle,csi, house, american idol, so you think you can dance