Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518742424 A Single Woman in Johnstown, PA 54 / mental health professional/administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, helping others through my work, animals. I love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, watching movies or concert DVDs, running or playing with the dogs. Keeping up my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity and a fun-loving personality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm respectful and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Gift of Fear" by Gavin De Becker. It is about how people ignore their instinct of fear and how this instinct is important for keeping people out of danger. He discusses the qualities and characteristics of dangerous people like serial killers and rapists, and how people often overlook the feeling of fear that could alert them to the dangers of people like these.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality - I can be shy in certain situations until I get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

No.