Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518737327 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 62 / Communication

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about the natural environment and ability to enjoy physical activity and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs along the beach and enjoying fresh airDancing, listening to music, playing music, reading, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, dependability, intelligence, quest for knowledge

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk comfortably with others when we first meet

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Marley & Me," about one of the most challenging dogs. Overcoming adversity and learning and growing are some of my favorite things to explore and read about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many ways in which I have overcome adversity
  2. My many talents that help me maintain a nice lifestyle
  3. My wonderful extended family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My small physical size doesn't reflect my true capacities.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am passionate about life and want to experience many things in what I hope will be many remaining healthy years ahead.