Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518737228 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 43 / IT Operations- Change and Process Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things, particularly triathlon and travel. I enjoy setting goals and working on staying fit. Seeing the world and experiencing different cultures is also a priority. Life is too short to not get out there! I returned from Italy in May and am thinking about my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my leisure time is spend swimming, running, and biking in preparation for doing triathlons. I also enjoy going out with friends, especially to local and regional events.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many important qualities including honesty, intelligence, sense of humor, kindness, and passion. Overall chemistry is also important.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am athletic, energetic, and positive. Those things do have to do with my appearance in a way...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are political in nature because I enjoy history, government, and military topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and loving friends and family
  2. My education and being able to support myself financially
  3. The opportunity I have to serve the community with outstanding people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my being competitive and Type A, I can also be mellow and like to relax. I crave balance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

2 pets...Siamese cats.