Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518702632 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 60 / telecommunications

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and animals, the outdoors...music and finding the fun side of things..

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time outside, talking with friends and family and having fun, camping, music...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a medical thriller, by Robin Cook, it had suspense and a great techinical side that was authentic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job, and my selfworth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very sensitive. Im not going to be a member much longer so specialk4now is what u can use to contact me anyahoo time...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

make me laugh and we will be frieds forever