Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518702122 A Single Man in Newark, OH 43 / Research and Development

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending as much time outside and enjoying what God has created. I love to hunt and fish and go camping. I like to go mountain biking. I also love to travel to new places and see new things. Anywhere there is sand and water and a place to get in!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time doing anything outdoors camping , fishing, hunting, bountain biking. I also love to cook and tinker with home projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me smile when she walkes in the room.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am full of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. The book thatnever ends. Also, The Spiderwick Diaries.(Bedtime with my daughter)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior
  2. My Wonderful Daughter
  3. The support of my Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a seroius side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I will answer any questions that come my way...