Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518696231 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 55 / Patient Accounts

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. To me family and friends is very important to me. What would we be without our family and friends? I really want to share my happiness and sad times with someone who is willing to do the same. I feel that someone should never ask for me to choose them over my family and/or friends for this will end a relationship faster than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and watching a movie with my family, going camping and fishing. I enjoy playing board games and going on day trips stopping at every little town on the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Childern, grandchildern and family
  2. My Church family
  3. Even though things are hard, I am a very happy person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful