Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518694019 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 59 / Manager

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions, but, I am most passionate about being with a mate that will enjoy new and often comfort adventures. I am passionate about sharing my most creative moments with someone that can share and take us both to a higher level. I am passionate about simple and true love - Simply put - I am a happy, independent and passionate woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy: Having family and friends over - I enjoy reading, wathing documentaries, watching a top rated suspense movie, I enjoy a great margaretta, Cooking when I get the urge, Growing a "to talk about" flower garden - a great source of relaxation - I also enjoy traveling - for short periods of time, as nothing feels as good your own kingdom. , finally I enjoy lake walking for an hour 2-3x times a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for loving family and friends
  2. I am thankful to have raised a well educated daughter and son that is respectful of others.
  3. I am most thankful of being physically well and able to care about giving (time, convern, honesty, and fun) to others. I enjoy a good laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Loyal