Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518678724 A Single Woman in Ramsey, NJ 67 / VP Operations Jewelry Manufacturing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ramsey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ramsey, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ramsey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my home, my sweet, loveable, loyal dog and the friends that make up my life. My professional life has always given me pleasure, and the success I have enjoyed is a source of pride for me. I am passionate about honesty, integrity, fairness, compassion for others and the need to treat others as I want to be treated. I feel strongly about beauty and honesty and a clean, no apologies needed, life style. I do not want to hurt anyone, and I do not want anyone to hurt me or anyone I love or care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining, shopping, being out doors, swimming, sunning and visiting my home in Florida. I enjoy watching the flowers grow and the seasons change, walking with my dog along a shaded road and passing the time of day with friends and a nice bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty and self contentment

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I had with my husband.
  2. My family, and the love and support they have always given.
  3. My professional success, and the life it has allowed me to live.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive, Warm