Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518671922 A Single Woman in Mansfield, PA 32 / Grad student & Grad Assistant for Residence Life

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mansfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living for the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, watching baseball, running with my dog, and just spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

More, Now, Again by Elizabeth Wurtzel. It's about a woman who really struggles to overcome a lot of different addictions. It was honest, heartbreaking, and inspiring without being sappy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about people a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm working on my Masters in Education and I'm a residence hall director at my university. I thought I wanted to teach ESL, but I love my job so much I'm thinking about going into student affairs or res life when I finish my degree next May. I travel whenever I get the chance, I've lived in Tokyo, and I love the Boston Red Sox. I like to keep busy.