Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5518670923 A Single Man in Opelika, AL 38 / Firefighter/EMT

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Opelika
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Opelika, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Opelika, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being happy and making others happy. I love doing anything that will make my life and relationship more exciting and enjoyable. I love being with someone who I am passionate about and is as passionate about me. I love spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to being on the lake or in the woods. Riding 4wheelers or horses. I love spending time with my dogs and being in or around water. I like to go dancing and have a great time. I love finding new ways to challenge myself!

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry!! But also honesty, loyalty and great a personality

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know. I have never asked!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont spend much time at all reading. I have too many more enjoyable things I would rather do than read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet and a little shy at first and wish everyone could see how much I love my friends and family and enjoy life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love life and want the right woman to share it with me!