Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5517299323 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 62 / Healthcare professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and my home,and I would say I am passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working in my yard, playing with my dog(see photo), watching tv,cooking and reading and shopping if time allows. I like walking and light exercise.I like going on weekend trips to Lake Erie, Hocking hills, Cedar point, maybe even Niagara Falls. Antiques and ocassional flea markets. Trying a new recipe out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, easygoing(but not lazy), intelligent and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is caring and thoughtful. A little playful at times and not so serious.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm,easygoing, smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home decorating magazines and cooking magazines. And I read a Danielle Steele book "The Cottage" on vacation recently. It was about a group of unlikely characters who end up together at the end."Flags of our Fathers" is next when I have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and daughter (IN COLLEGE)because I am so proud of them
  2. faith,hope and love
  3. my career as it has enabled me to live a comfortable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fairly quiet, but open up to people quite easily.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like to vacation in Canada and Florida. I like boating. Hope someday to see the Grand Canyon again and would like to see Alaska and Hawaii. I am somewhat adventuresome.My son is married and lives away from home.My daughter goes to OSU and lives with me right now.