Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5516687622 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 44 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think I have one thing that I am truly passionate about. I try to enjoy and experience everything that life has to offer to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, laughing, hanging out and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of qualities that I look for in a man, but I would have to say the most important quality I look for is honesty and his spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, but I guess that's a part of my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It is truly a life changing book. It makes you reflect on what is really important in life. After reading the book, the things you once thought were important seems so insignificant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to tell you later.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama