Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5516593425 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 52 / Marketing and Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find I need to have variety in my life. I enjoy my time with God, time alone and time with others. Working is a necessity, but I try to love what I'm doing and do it well. I am new to Mobile and meeting new people, have gotten involved in a church choir, bible study and Sunday school class. For entertainment, my time is spent golfing, going to dinner or movies with friends or at a play or even an opera. If I had someone to go with I would hike and play golf more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf, eat out at restaurants and go to plays or movies. I don't like to cook for one.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong character of faith and acceptance and a heart for God and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the laugh that usually accompanies it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A golf instruction book. It helped with my drive by at least 20 yards!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength and ability to be happy in various situations.
  2. My son, age 19, who I am very proud of.
  3. The gift of being able to make friends quickly and easily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they didn't notice, I'd probably tell them what I wanted them to know!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

My favorite food is sushi!