Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5516566724 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 64 / office manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good mother and a good friend to those who need it

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard, taking a drive to anywhere (never know until I get there) Or hanging out with my grandchildren. (2)

The most influential person in my life has been

make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

it is not the last book that i read but it is the most memorable. Atlas Shrugged. What happens if the big guys (industry type people that got fed up) leave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the most wonderful mother in the world
  2. my two sons
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

i would like for them to make their own dicision