Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5515478619 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 66 / I am a Parking Cashier-i recieve payment for parking services as people leave the garage

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,my church and my grandchildren. I always try to put my man first!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the yard,watching baseball on tv or nascar racing. I also enjoy cooking for somebody who appreciates it!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The person i am seeking should be honest and a good communicator and able to control his finances without extreme waste!

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life and my honesty about things as i see them(sometimes i think i am too honest)! Some people think of me probably overly opioniated at times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Mormon-it wis about the trails and tribulations that our ancient ancestors went through to presue religiuos freedom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith (love of our Heavely Father)
  2. my daughter and my son
  3. my five plus grandchildren (when we talk i will explain!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i sometimes go to the wrong extreme to have any conversation with people due to my great loniliness (my need for companionship)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to cook and cuddle as well as play board games! I also love being outdoors and walking in thunder storms