Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5515347128 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 73 / Medical Assistant/Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I can not say that I am passionate about anything. I wish that were not true...I used to play the piano, sewing/crafting, yard work, having parties,ie: barbecues with family and friends. However, I did take up ballroom dancing a year ago..Fun, Fun. I enjoy CW dancing. I enjoy baking pies for friends. I do enjoy traveling although I have not done so in the past years; Would like to see that change. I have six "wonderful" grandchildren, I attend their school activities when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with girl friends for the day and go shop,shop, shop, and shop. Then we would have lunch and kill an afternoon....I enjoy sewing and right now am stripping paint from an old antinque dresser and refinishing it..This is fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have happy and healthy children and grandchildren
  2. To be blessed with lots of long-term friends
  3. Being healthy and hopeful of new beginnings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm