Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5515329922 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 61 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with family and friends. I like going to movies and eating out as well as staying home and watching a movie with a big bowl of popcorn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking for myself as well as for others. I love to baking cookies and muffins and give them away to others. I enjoy watching movies; new and old.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual

The first thing people notice about me

a warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Random Act" It is about a woman who found the faith to forgive anothers act of violent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love
  2. Good Health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

We can talk about that after we meet.