Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5515311825 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 53 / meeting planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I'm most passionate about being a good mother and raising my son to be a good man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have several hobbies that I pursue, including photography, crafts, and some graphic design. I am involved in my church. Obviously, I spend a good deal of my leisure time with my son and his activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is integrity. He must be honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night, by Elie Weisel. This book is one man's account of his survival of the holocaust. I read it again because a new translation came out. I've read it many times and always discover something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and my family
  2. my health, both physical and emotional
  3. my resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy at first, but once I get to know you that pretty much goes away!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal