Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514518125 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 40 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends. Travelling, exploring and meeting new people. Excelling at work. Doing good for others, especially the underpriveleged.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time reading, listening to music, going outdoors/hiking or just hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important quality I'm looking for is integrity. To me, integrity is a reflection of one's beliefs and values and is a measure of the consistency between what they think, say and do. It makes a person very attractive and it forms the basis of a long lasting relationship. Other important qualities for me are intelligence and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice about me, even before they meet me :), is my voice. I have a deep voice, which I sometimes feel sounds croaky :), but I know it is distinctive and I like to think, somewhat attractive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading this book called 'Blueprint to a Billion' that describes the common characteristics of companies that have achieved the billion dollar mark in terms of revenue. Its fascinating to note how intutitive and tell-tale the key qualities are, given my interest in business. I typically read a combination of books based on fiction and business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Values and upbringing
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of any such thing since I believe I can convey my key qualities over a few minutes of interaction. One thing I would like to mention is that my imposing physical appearance (I'm 6'7" tall) makes a big initial impression on people. It captures their imagination for the first few minutes, before they can start noticing my other qualities such as intelligence and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love pets - especially dogs and cats and although I don't have any at the moment since I live in an apartment, I'd like to get pets in the future.