Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514513624 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 36 / assistant manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life. Everyday when i wake up its one more day that i can be with my son. I take everyday as it comes whether good or bad and learn from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

1)taking my son to the park.2)when its warm enough i like to go swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

don't know of just one. I would have to say that I am looking for someone who understands me and can be trustworthy, they have to know that i can't/won't think just for myself but for my son as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first till you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Origin in Death by JD Robb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. getting up every morning
  3. my family, they are always there when you need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a very outgoing personality,sometimes it just takes a little bit for it to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I want someone who is willing to stand beside me through life no matter what happends. Someone i can talk to if i had a bad day at work. I don't have time for people who are not who they say they are.