Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514510225 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 39 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother and friend, and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

most of my leisure time is spent with my son and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and patience

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my emotions and thoughts for all to see... what can I say, I'll never be any good at poker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret" - a friend gave it to me for my birthday. It's basically a new spin on an age-old concept - positive thinking, karma, you reap what you sew, etc. It's one heck of a marketing spin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my family and friends
  3. the beach

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Being a mom is my #1 priority and, at times, that can be very demanding of my time. I want and am willing to make time for a relationship, just not at the expense of the time spent with my son.