Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514494520 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 42 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching. It doesn't matter if it's a child or an adult. If I know something that will help someone else, I will share and will give extra information.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going to opening houses for sale, writing poetry

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and loving. I would love to meet a man that is able to handle himself through the good and the bad, keeping in mind that he has a supportive women. A well balanced man.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who moved the cheese? it's a short read but very good. The book was great, I could see myself in it and understand that change is hard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. time spent with my family
  2. for my blessings
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I have common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

No

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

salt, love jones, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, 60 minutes