Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514483416 A Single Man in Brookfield, WI 43 / Sales Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working hard to create a rock solid financial future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend time with loved ones, lift weights, play volleyball, soccer, golf. Not much Leisure time though because I am always trying to get ahead with work.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to appreciate someone who works hard to get ahead in this world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and can talk with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Body for Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work Ethic
  2. Self Awareness
  3. Self Evaluation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I seem reserved at first it is just to evaluate the situation and find the best way to react to it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to spend a lot of time with the right person. If we click then the skies the limit.