Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514482828 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / cpa - manager of financial reporting and planning

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite saying right now is "Trust the journey" I can be a control freak sometimes, but the fantastic plans I have in my head don't always happen. When the journey takes me where I don't expect, I find that I learn so much more about who I am and what I am capable of accomplishing. Sometimes the hardest thing is to let go and trust the journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time with my daughter, so we do alot of going to the park, visiting with friends, and going on errands masked as adventures. I love taking her to the bookstore and spending time reading on the floor or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to laugh at the craziness of life. I love the companionship in doing the most mundane tasks and having fun in the process. I need for that special guy to have a great chemistry with me, to be able to just look in his eyes and know what he is thinking

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile and robust laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter - she was a miracle from the start
  2. my parents - they are my foundation
  3. my journey to find faith in God and myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I live as an extrovert, but there is also an inner peace and calm that guides me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing