Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514482225 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 33 / Accounting in the day and Media/AV at night

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things that I'm passionate about, but I think the top of my list would be 1) my creativity with music/art, 2) my love of learning, and 3) spending time with people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy playing guitar and writing songs, as well as tinkering on the internet (blogs, sites like Flickr, etc) and spending time on digital art (photography, photoshop, etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a toss-up: honesty and fun-loving. They're both very important to me!

The first thing people notice about me

The guitar or computer I'm carrying around with me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I, Robot" by Isaac Asimov. I enjoy science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many blessings in my life
  2. My creative talent (Music/guitar and visual arts like photography and digital art)
  3. My intellectual capabilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the sarcasm & jokes I can actually be quite serious.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love hanging out, getting to know people better, learning, and being creative.