Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514480519 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 36 / Radiology Tech

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now... figuring out how to be happy. i think generally i am happy, but sometimes i take things for granted. i'm figuring out what life means to me, and part of that is realizing that its OK to lean on other people. i would really like to have someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

i'm laidback. i like watching movies, going for long walks instead of riding the bus, television (mainly sports but i like the junk too!), reading (occasionally), cooking and trying new recipes. going out to eat or exploring a new neighborhood is the perfect night out for me. sometimes i work out, which means a light jog or some tennis in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is willing to work hard, in all areas of their life

The first thing people notice about me

i'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stiff... its about death and decay and all the things that can happen to your body after you die. what isnt there to like about that?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. a job that i like, most of the time
  3. the opportunity to keep learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm shy, but i'm not a pushover

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

yes... i didn't get the chance to mention anywhere that i am vegetarian. i don't mind if you eat meat, but just don't mind that i don't. i love spicy food... indian, thai, mexican, anything with tobasco on top. i'm not adventurous in any form of the word, but i am open to new experiences. overall, i'm a mellow girl and that usually means that after a long day at work i just want to relax. weekends are for catching up on sleep, and if its a nice day, maybe going for a random walk about the city and getting a nice dinner. i'm simple and that makes me happy.