Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514469320 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 44 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to live life to its fullest by trying new things and meeting new people. My job has allowed me to meet many people in the later stages of their lives and those that were the happiest always adviced me to live life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending a lot of time going out or lounging with family and friends. I am also a sports geek, so I watch a lot of sports (mainly San Diego teams because thats where I was born and raised). I also could be found running around Golden Gate Park, at the gym, sailing, at salsa class and Escrima class.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive outlook on life and approaches it with a smile and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

GIMP by Mark Zuppan. Its about Mr. Zuppan's struggles of dealing with becoming a person w/quadraplegia and his accomplishments there after. I enjoyed learning about how he was able to overcome the obstacles he faced and his outlook that he accomplished more as a quadraplegic than he accomplished (or would have accomplished) as a "normal" person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing Family
  2. Great Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm...???

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful