Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514466827 A Single Woman in Monticello, NY 56 / Program Coordinator for Non-Profit

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monticello, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and work. When in a relationship, I give it all I have to give withour reservations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my online education; I am working on a Bachelor's degree. Also watching a good movie in a relaxing evening and making a special meal that everyone will enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and affection. I believe that you have to be compassionate to truly love your parter and your fellow man.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very noticeable smile and bottom. My calves are always very noticeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I am not much of a reader. But the last thing I read was about the effects of psychoanalysis and the experiments conducted in human behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to love without fears
  2. The love of my children and family
  3. For the skills and the motivation to help others in need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal and non materialistic woman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

Once you know me you will never forget me.