Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514461420 A Single Woman in Farmington, MI 54 / Property Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Being as down to earth as possible. My childrens future, gardening, creativity. And I love thunderstorms and sunshine (not together of course!)

I typically spend my leisure time

In the sun, when possible,Just chillin'. Helping someone when they need a hand. Gardening, Reading, Designing

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real and knowing how to enjoy the simple things in life

The first thing people notice about me

I treat people the way that I would want to be treated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My childrens health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a brain

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like 'fake' people