Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514454412 A Single Woman in Midlothian, IL 34 / In restaurant management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Midlothian, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my hobbies. If love horse-back-riding, it is one thing I can do to get my mind off things that I really don't want to think about. I am also passionate about rescue related programs for abused and neglected animals. I don't have as much time as I would like to volunteer at shelters, but I help out whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go horse-back-riding, sky-diving,skiing, and on occation trying to snowboard.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is key! I am also looking for someone who knows who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am the easiest person to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read a good book lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am also thankful for the way I turned out as an adult

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

No