Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514450130 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 43 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, work, friends, travel, food, music,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with my Mom, watching a little tv, traveling when time permits, reading a good suspense novel, eating good food, walking on the beach,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Good communication. Ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for the relationship I have with my Mom. She's my best friend.
  2. I can't leave out Dad, I'm thankful that he encourages me in everything I do.
  3. And to keep up the thankfulness for my family, I'm thankful that I have a big brother to protect me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet