Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5514447530 A Single Man in Lombard, IL 34 / Security Administrator / Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lombard, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning everyday, more knowledge the better. I am passionate about succeeding. I am passionate about earning my Master�s degree in December. I am passionate about my career and always looking for a way to move up and make more money. I love the fact that I am an Uncle now (twin boys!).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out; it helps to relieve stress and makes me more mentally focused. I enjoy going out with friends to the bar and catching up on what they have been doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a lot of books in the last couple of years for grad school but I wouldn�t say I enjoyed them, however, they�re relevant to what I need to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Becoming an Uncle
  3. Finishing my Master�s

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do care about people and their problems, hence that�s why I want to be cop or work in a related field.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.