Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5513392327 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 39 / Estimating/Scheduling

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids! I LOVE to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to spend time with my kids, family & friends. I also enjoy fishing, going to the beach, having a bbq, listening to music and the list goes on and on...

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, friendly with a great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the time to finish the book that I started but I love to listen to my 6 year old read to me...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal