Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5513234724 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 53 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time riding my four wheeler with my son when he is home from work for a week. I love to be with friends. I just love doing activities outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any outside activities

The most influential person in my life has been

The person would have to love the Lord first. Then I would like for him to WANT to spend time with me and not feel like he has to. I want him to be affectionate no matter where we are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can do just about anything that I try to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a srime/suspense story. It kept me wanting more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. My Son
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a loving and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you give me a chance, you will see that I am a person worth knowing.