Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5513037818 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 57 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my walk with the Lord, and going into new and deeper levels than before. I care about people and I am interested in helping others, especially when it comes to Spiritual things. I love different types of music, worship, smooth jazz and classic rock. I love animals, watching the night sky and doing fun and active things like zip-lining & boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to new places, hiking and taking walks, reading, shopping and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm believing for a man who loves God with his whole heart. I would like a man who is smart and accomplished, but is still down to earth. A man who has integrity, is honest, and has a sense of humor, generous in his time and other areas of life, a giver. I prefer outgoing personalities & physically fit men.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm warm and friendly and I don't treat anyone differently, no matter what status they are in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Lady in Waiting, Jackie Kendall; A Glimpse Into Glory, Kathryn Kuhlman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation & the love of God
  2. My adult sons who are awesome
  3. My good health and blessed life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so easy going and approachable, but sometimes that doesn't come across at first. Most people who really get to know me become friends for life.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very Spiritual, but I'm also down to earth. I love to get out and have some fun, and try not to take life too seriously. I hope to find a like minded man who will become my best friend. I would really like to travel with the man in my life to Europe, Australia, and some of the states that I haven't experienced yet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

qualities of a spiritual warrior by graham cook, qualities of a spiritual warrior by graham cook, praying gods word by beth moore

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, indiana jones, six days, seven nights