Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5512652128 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 38 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-madison. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing my part to make the world a better place

I typically spend my leisure time

running, reading, gardening, hiking, camping, cross-country skiing, traveling when the opportunity arises...

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone that I can enjoy everyday life with, someone who "gets" me...and hopefully we'll be able to bring out the best in eachother in the process.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I am quiet, keep to myself and work hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished The Help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not that quiet and I have a somewhat scarcastic sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

......

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion