Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5511979311 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 35 / United States Army

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about politics. I believe that every single person should be afforded every opportunity to succeed in life (education, health care, etc.). Raising political awareness on these issues is what I hope to spend the rest of my life doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love reading! Books on religion, politics, sports...anything! I especially enjoy reading old, classic works, such as the complete collection of Sherlock Holmes stories that my grandmother gave to me. I also enjoy kicking back after a long day of work and watching a sporting event (baseball and hockey, preferably). When inspired, I find myself writing. I do it mostly as a hobby but hope someday to use it as a means of expressing my political views.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value integrity above all other characteristics. I do not believe that a relationship based on anything other than trust can work.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Audacity of Hope" by Barack Obama. I appreciated the direct manner in which he discusses his views on a wide variety of social issues. His chapter entitled "Faith" is by far the highlight of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My many close friends
  2. The sacrifices made by my family to always provide for me
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The role that faith plays in my everyday life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Napa, California.I have six siblings (four brothers, two sisters).I would love to someday accomplish my goal of visiting all 50 states in this country. I have spent time on deployment to Iraq but would much rather visit a safer, more beautiful country the next time I go overseas. I absolutely love live music.