Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5511291026 A Single Man in Morenci, MI 36 / Maintenance tech for an autoparts supplier.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Morenci
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morenci, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Morenci, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, baseball and, my Chevy Silverado.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my nine yearold nephew. I enjoy taking him places and teaching him all differant things in life that could possibly make him a very caring and loving person. Also showing him the fun he can have as he learns and worksThe second thing I like doing in my free time is attending car shows, visiting with cousins and fishing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all is my family, mom, brothers, sister, nieces, nephews and the rest of the family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job, and my position as a UAW union rep.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful