Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5511075223 A Single Man in Waterloo, IA 50 / I.T Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, as I am far away from home. I am also very passionate about friends and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing soccer, running, biking and weightlifting. I have recently started hiking and I found it to be extremely relaxing. Still new at it though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,Dependablity.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say my smile. I tend to smile quite a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's Angles & Demons, and The Da Vinci code. I am catholic, what can i say..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

None