Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5510568716 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 52 / Certified public accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pinpoint any one thing that I'm most passionate about. If I had to say, it would be to maintain a balance between work, family life, and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent usually exercising, reading, and outdoor recreation type activities, such as golfing, biking, fishing etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very rounded person and not one-dimensional, with a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary of a Wimpy kid. It is my son's book, but I picked it up and read it, I was hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My health
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my looks, I really do have a brain!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit