Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5510286519 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 46 / I care for my brother's 3 children, and waitress 2 nights a month.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best I can be, for me, for my family, for my friends, and for others I can affect in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a good cook and often make meals or desserts for family and friends. Playing board games, doing a puzzle or reading a book during a summer thunderstorm is always a pleasant way to spend an afternoon. I enjoy sending cards to people to let them know I am thinking about them, for no special occasion. I volunteer at church and my son's school, and am on several committees related to that, as well as a Cub Scout den leader.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with stability in their life, while there are always ups and downs in life, deep roots and a solid grounding keep things managable.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey. It is an erotic love story. I liked best that it had a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life, given to m e by God, and the ability to experience what that life is.
  2. I am grateful for my son, and his good health.
  3. I am grateful for my abilities, and talents and the opportunity to share them with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very accepting and tolerant person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, the stoning of sorya m, leaving las vegas