Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5510043924 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 43 / Military

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am more passionate about ensuring that my son recieves a good education, and that I finish my BA in Criminal Justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

during my leisure time I do enjoy reading or going to the movies, the park, or the lake, ocean, or beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honest, and a love for life

The first thing people notice about me

my heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

the foundations of criminal justice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my son who is now 8 years of age
  2. For my life
  3. and for my family (my sisters, brother and mother)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ambition

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a loving and caring person, that feels really lonely right now.