Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5508429832 A Single Man in Oconomowoc, WI 34 / Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the kindness and chemistry between two people. I am drawn to others who share and have passion for what life has to offer and to just enjoy life. I have a passion for exercising and to just be yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike riding and working out. I also enjoy shooting pool and drawing cartoon characters. Also some video games when I'm with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, companionship, and real Love. Without them.....what is a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not as shy as you may seem. I open up quickly if the chemistry feels right.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend not to read books unless they have lots of pictures. I often read fitness and off-roading magazines and I like myspace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Having a Good Conscience
  3. A Place to Call Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness, love, and respect I have for others. Something I hope to share with my significant.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I make the ice breaking a comfortable experience.