Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5508019714 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 59 / Instructional Assistant in Elementary Classroom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children understand that lerning is fun. Having the opportunity to "educare" has been a most wonderful experience for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time creating in my studio, exploring our part of the earth with my son and reading self-help material.

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding and nuturing

The first thing people notice about me

my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seven Levels of Intmacy. In debth revelation of what relating to people is really about. It was very well written and easily applicable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spiritual belief
  2. My son and my family
  3. involvement in education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Spontaneous