Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507678427 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 72 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning of and experiencing new things. I especially love traveling and interacting with those of other cultures. I passionately encourage and support those who are in need and facing up-hill battles. I love nature and draw strength and a sense of peace from it. Politically, I am liberal and actively support candidates of vision and integrity who will further my political goals, beliefs, and values. I want to contribute in big and small ways to making the world a better place. On a very personal level, I want to be with a man who makes me feel safe enough to love and trust with passion and abandon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim, walk parks, bicycle, and travel. I enjoy well made, well acted movies with some substance. I generally prefer reading non fiction to fiction. I love free flowing, balanced conversation with each participant speaking and listening relatively equally. I enjoy eating out more for the company and atmosphere and overall experience than for the food itself. I love live theater, concerts, and art museums and sharing them with someone who enjoys them as much. I like walking hand in hand at community festivals, along the beach, or anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, a generous spirit, a good communicator, and a wonderful sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my gentle, kind nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eat, Pray, Love"--It is a non-fiction account of a woman who spends one third of a year exploring pleasure in Rome, one third expanding her spiritual side at an ashram in India, and one third of the year balancing the two in Bali.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong and stand up for what I believe and value.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I want to ride "full out" with only brief, intermittent periods of coasting---seeing, exploring, experiencing, contributing, delighting, laughing, loving!