Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507618527 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, job and friends. This is where I spend the majority of my time. I am very close to my family and love my career!! I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a fun time! I am a christian and want to find someone who is active in their walk with Christ!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water so anything that involves the lake, a pool, or the river is always great!! Anything outdoors is good too not to much of a home body, but on occasions it is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is outgoing and enjoys sports and the outdoors. I also want them to have the same beliefs and morals as I do!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a James Patterson book. I love suspense books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nope