Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507614226 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 56 / Publlic Relations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and experiencing life in all its variety.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big movie buff and like to keep current with new movies as well as to see my old favorites occasionally. I love spending time outdoors at parks, beaches, etc. It's important for me to express myself creatively, either passively (such as by listening to music or visiting an art museum) or actively (writing, designing jewelry, learning new marketng techniques).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. We just get along.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. They say it's infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read Tolkien's trilogy after I saw the movies. Just as much fun as when I was a teenager, and I'm better able to process the underlying themes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creative, kind, intelligent son.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Living in the U.S.A.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything - I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I find all these quizzes and questions a bit tedious. If you feel we could be a match, let's talk. The worst that can happen is that we find out we're not right for each other so that we can move on to find the person who is.